Keenan and Melissa @ Bonamanzi Game Reserve

Where to start with this incredible celebration. Firstly huge congratulations to the more than the delightful couple, Melissa and Keenan. You are truly just the most fantastic couple and your energies and zest for each other and for life is so inspiring. Kate ( my amazing second shooter from the day ) and I had a crazy time documenting the weekend at Bonamanzi Game Reserve in Hluhluwe, from crocodiles on the Friday night Braii, local zulu dancers, helicopter departures first thing on the wedding morning, R&R'S with the boys at 11 am (!), tree climbing and of course the infamous cobra I almost stepped on in the middle of the couple shoot!  This beautiful wedding adventure was an honor and a pleasure to photograph. Here are a few of the many very special moments I caught for you guys to relive your day! Lots of love and well wishes for the most incredible future together. X

First, thank you to our parents for all your love and support and for helping us host such an incredible event. We definitely could not have pulled this off without you all.

Thanks to Will (Melissa's brother), for conducting an amazing ceremony for us, it was definitely very memorable!

Thanks to Jack and Iyla for being the best ring bearer and flower girl we could ask for. 

 

Thanks to Brendan (Keenan's brother), for being an awesome MC.

Venue: Bonamanzi Game Reserve. http://www.bonamanzi.co.za

Flowers and Decor: Function Flair/Wedding Flair. Debbie – debbie@weddingflair.co.za or Angela – angela@weddingflair.co.za

Cake: Lana from Cupcake Couture lana@couturecupcakes.co.za

Hair and Makeup: Kendyl McPherson from Nixon Makeup http://www.nixonmakeup.com kendyl.makeup@gmail.com

Bridal Robes: Tesia Dowling https://www.facebook.com/lovetesi?fref=ts 

Videographer: The Shanktank, Wes and Stacey Cruickshanks http://theshanktank.co.za/
 

Dress: Olivelli Durban http://www.olivellidurban.co.za/

Photographer: Fiona Clair Photography http://www.fionaclair.com

DJ: David Yapp from Top Jocks www.topjocks.co.za 
 

Dance Choreography:  Kameron Tarlow Assistant at Hazy Mills Productions, and Ben from Ben's Dance studio (http://www.bensdancestudio.com)