Michael & Sarah at The Oaks Estate

Sarah and Mike wed at the beautiful Oaks Estate in Greyton. Everything about this wedding was beautiful, from the perfect decor to the incredible food, and not to mention an intimidatingly beautiful couple!! It was an honor to be behind the lens at this special day and I wish the couple all the happiness for their adventures ahead............

Special special thanks to my second shooter on the day, the amazing Kate Van Onselen.

My dress: Kluk

Venue: Oaks Estate

Videographer: Above & Beyond Media

Mikes suit: Hugo Boss

Caterer: Annalize Buchanan

Planner: Puccini Creations

Make up: Daleen Swart

Furniture rental: Okasie, aCreate & Two Birds

Michael & Kirsty at Tintswalo Atlantic, Cape Town

I loved this couple..this venue...this entire day. Without a doubt one of the most special weddings i have been lucky enough to capture. A perfect day in Cape Town.......enjoy. Congrats Michael and Kirsty!!! x

Huge thank you to my incredible second shooter, Julia.

Wedding dress: Suzanne Neville

 

Videographer:

Swee Films, Dewet van Rooyen, dewet@wyrdfilms.com,  072 471 6243

 

Florist & Decor:

Marissa from Opus Studio, info@opusstudio.co.za, 072 785 6002

 

Hair:

Mary Gouveia, mary@gouveia.co, 083 357 9443

 

Make Up:

Algria Ferreira, algriax@gmail.com, 083 500 0554

 

Minister:

Peter Fox, foxes@icon.co.za, 083 293 4630

 

Band:

Hot Water (post drinks entertainment) – Donovan Copley, info@hotwater.co.za, 082 679 2635

 

DJ:

The Wedding DJs – Shaun Westwood, bookings@the-weddingdjs.co.za, 082 829 6563

 

Cake:

Kanya Hunt, kanya@kanyahunt.co.za, 082 375 5200

 

Dancefloor:

Angelo, Shake & Bake, angelo@shakeandbakeentertainment.com082 827 8720

 

Oli & Ginny @ Villa Italia, Port D'andratx, Majorca

Special thanks to our amazing parents for making our dream wedding come true. An unforgettable day! Thanks must also go to Ginny's bridesmaids, Oli's Best Men and Ushers for helping out so much, their families and closest friends for travelling to Majorca and helping making their day so special!! X

Dress:  Caroline Castigliano 'Hepburn' www.agapebridalboutique.com

Brides Shoes - Jimmy Choo,

Bridesmaids Dress - Hayley J - www.haleyj.co.uk

Bridesmaids Pjs - Anna Louise Sleepwearhttp://www.anna-louise.co.za/

Wedding Car - Event Balear, En.eventbalear.com

Wedding Cake - Elaine Kay at Celebration Cakes Mallorca, Celebrationcakesmallorca.net

Videographers: Fernando and Bosco from Mallorca Boda, Www.mallorcaboda.com

Flowers - Joanna Walton, Www.joannawalton.com

Wedding Planners - Niki Starostka from Mallorca Dream Weddings,www.mallorcadreamweddings.com

Make Up - Jennifer Jane, Www.jjmakeup.com

Hair - Ellen Ryan, Www.hairdressers-mallorca.com

Venue - Villa Italia, Port d'andratx,Www.hotelvillaitalia.com

Live Music - Steve Entertainer, DJ Erick Gomez, Www.reverbnation.com

Kirst & Sammy at Vrede En Lust

After almost a years break from shooting weddings thanks to the newest member of our litttle family, what a beautiful way to step back into it! Kirst and Sammy wed at the stunning Vrede En Lust wine estate in Franschhoek on a perfect summer day.  They had flown all the way from Australia to tie the knot, with guests joining from all over the world. It was a truly wonderful wedding day; relaxed and calm, with a few surprises including a flash mob first dance! I hope you enjoy these pictures and that i have done justice to an incredibly special event. Congrats Sammy and Kirst, this really was an honor to capture for you.

Wedding Dress: Lazaro

Hair: Liz Kaplan

Make Up: Lika Bakkes

Wedding Decor: Event Interiors

Cake: Kanye Hunt

Flowers: Jomeri Mouton

Live music: Portia Rowling and Rogan Van Den Berg

DJ: Garth Blewitt

 

 

Special thanks to my second shooter: Kate Van Onselen.